Summer Fun and New Items for Signature Enchantment

It’s been a busy summer for myself and family.  We’ve had some crazy weather with highs in the 90’s only a few times.  Which is odd, but is ok with me.  I’d rather get out and about when it’s in the upper 70’s compared to the upper 90’s.  So listing new items is slow at best.

One of the things I did this summer, with the help of one of my best friends, is participate in a few craft shows.  They have been fun and a learning experience!  I’m not making a lot of money, but I’ve covered the fees and a little more.  My inventory is still a little small compared to other jewelry sellers I’ve met,  but I’ll get there.

1109 1101 LaPorte TBird

We had a day at the zoo.  It was another crazy weather day where it was hot, cold, rainy, warm, cool, wet, and dry all in one day.  We managed to have a nice day despite Mother Nature’s confusion.

1016 1037

Saw Thomas Rhett at the fair.  Not the greatest seats, but I’ll take it.

Thomas Rhett
Thomas Rhett

Hiked the trails at the beach.  It’s the shortest of the trails, but it was a great workout regardless.

Uphill 019

Of course there is swimming.

002

Yard Sales too.

006

That’s a tiny glimpse of our summer fun.  Hopefully we can squeeze a bit more in before it’s time for school again.

I did manage to make a few things here and there.

One of those things, I’m very proud of.  It was for one of my best friends.  She is the person that kick started this whole jewelry  journey a year ago.

For her birthday I made her this necklace.  It’s made with a sterling silver chain and stainless steel heart pendant which has her birthstone and name hand stamped with love.

276 297292

This is another item I was very happy with, but it sold within in minutes of being posted on Instagram.  It’s an anklet made with sterling silver chain, cloud, and a stainless steel heart charm that I hand stamped with a set of feet.  I called it, “Feet in the Clouds”. 

169 171

Last, but not least, here are some photos of the newer items I have yet to list.  They can still be purchased, so message me on Facebook if you are interested in something and haven’t found it on Etsy yet.

094 048 043 014 001 057 070 017

255 189 222 239 023 208 127 262 103 018

Thanks for stopping in! 

Don’t forget you can follow me on Twitter, Instagram, Facebook, Etsy, and here on WordPress. 

 

 

 

 

 

One thought on “Summer Fun and New Items for Signature Enchantment

Leave a Reply

